Nissan Leaf (Non) Test Drive

Has anyone else had issues with booking one of the 7 day test drives on offer?

I linked to the offers available on Nissan’s website in an earlier post.

Called to arrange at the start of last week-gave all the details, selected dealer and was given date/time for pickup.

Advised that the dealer would contact to confirm the appointment.

Next evening, I recieved a call to ask whether I was still interested in test driving a Leaf? The person on the phone had no record of my appointment.

I asked for them to check and confirm that the booking was on the system. Recieved a call to advise it was not, and that the dealer would apparently be in touch to confirm directly via telephone within 24hrs.

Unsurprisingly, it has been several days since they were due to call.

What have been your experiences?

Leave a comment